Members List

ACELERON LIMITED
Representative: Mr. Carlton Cummins
Title: Cofounder, Technical Lead
Location: Central Research Laboratory, London
Email Address: carlton@aceleronltd.com
Telephone Number: 1 (246) 241-7805

Aceleron spec sheet decal

AES ENERGY SYSTEM
Tel: +1(246) 271-2184/ 820-9883.
Email: kdevonish@aes.bb
Managing Director: Mr. Kevin Devonish

aes energy systems

Antilles Energy Initiative Inc
Name: Mr. Matthew Lewis
Position: Managing Director
Mobile: 1 (246) 255-7032
Email Address: matthew@cariblpg.com

44

AQUION ENERGY
Tel: +1(246) 549-0416/ 239-2696
Email: greentechstorage@gmail.com
Sales Representative: Mr. Miguel Humphrey

aquion energy

BARBADOS LIGHT&POWER
Tel: +1(246) 622-4489
Email: roger.blackman@blpc.com.bb
Managing Director: Mr. Roger Blackman

Light-and-power

Blackstone Megawatt Energy Services Inc.
Tel: +1(647) 765-1769 or +1(246) 830-9923
Email: cadoganmm@megawattenergyinc.com
Local Representative: Mr. Michael Cadogan

Blackstone energy services

CARIBBEAN LED LIGHTING
Tel: +1(246) 621-0092
Email: jreid@caribbeanledlighting.com
Chairman: Mr. Jim Reid

caribbeanledlighting

CONTRACTORS TRADING ASSOCIATES
Tel: +1(246) 231-5986
Email: rogeraustin@caribsurf.com
Managing Director: Mr. Roger Austin

cta

EFFICIENCYONE SERVICES
Tel: +1-902-470-3500
Email: corporate@efficiencyone.com
Managing Director: Mr. Chuck Faulkner

energyeffici1

EMERA
Tel: +1(246) 626-5013
Email: david.mcgregor@emera.com
Asset Manager: Mr. David McGregor

Emera

ENSMART INC
Tel: +1(246) 253-1167
Email: jerryfranklin@ensmartinc.com
Managing Director: Mr. Jerry Franklin

ensmart-inc

GEOSYSTEMS INC
Tel: +1(246) 622-3070 or 256-3960
Email: office@geosysteminc.com
Managing Director: David Woodroffe

geosystems

GREEN TECHNOLOGIES BARBADOS
Tel : +1(246) 828-7518
E-mail : greenology2011@gmail.com
Managing Directior: Nathan Hart

green technology barbados

MEGAPOWER
Tel: +1(246) 435-0282
Email: sales@megapower365.com
or support@megapower365.com
CEO: Ms. Joanna Edghill

megapower

SOLAGROW
Tel 1 (246) 254-2476
Email: arogers@caribsurf.com
Managing Director: Mr. Aidan Rogers

Solagrow logo

SOLAR WATT SYSTEMS INC
Tel: +1(246) 426-1945
Email: solarwattsystems@caribsurf.com
Managing Director: Mr. Joshua Hunte

solar-watt-systems

UNICOMER
Tel: +1(246) 431-6850
Email: barbados@shopcourts.com
General Manager: Ms. Trisha Tannis

Unicomer

WILLIAM SOLAR
Tel: +1(246) 262-6789
Email: bizzy@williamsindusteries.bb
Chairman: Mr. Ralph “Bizzy” Williams

willams solar

BREA